Strategic Plan

Through a process supported by the Jim Joseph Foundation and guided by TCC Group, SVARA’s first formal strategic plan has taken shape and paints a clear path toward realizing the just and liberatory Jewish future that we know is possible.

Join us for a Community Conversation on Thursday, August 12 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM CT / 4:00 PM PT, where we’ll dig into the ways in which our plan guides us towards the liberatory, healed world of our dreams. Register here!

Read our strategic plan:

 

Access notes: You can view the plan in full-screen mode and use the zoom controls to make the text bigger or smaller. To view the plan with a screen reader, please click here.